Covid-19 Update

We are pleased to say that our grounds and retail shops are now open. We hope to open our indoor spaces, including the Painted Hall, from 17 May, subject to Government guidelines. Find Out More

News

Featured

Covid-19 Update – Grounds Open From 12 April

Thu 25 Feb 21

Find out more

Memories of HRH Prince Philip at the Old Royal Naval College

Thu 15 Apr 21

Find out more

Government’s Culture Recovery Fund to support Old Royal Naval College’s reopening

Mon 12 Apr 21

Find out more

Passage of time at the Old Royal Naval College

Mon 29 Mar 21

Find out more

Lights, Camera, Action for Historic Film Set

Fri 26 Mar 21

Find out more

Awe-Inspiring Gaia Returns to the Painted Hall

Thu 25 Mar 21

Find out more

Two Years Since Painted Hall Conservation Project

Sat 20 Mar 21

Find out more

Old Royal Naval College to reopen with outdoor and digital offerings from 12 April

Wed 10 Mar 21

Find out more

The Greenwich Hospital Nurses – Hidden From History

Mon 08 Mar 21

Find out more

The Old Royal Naval College Launches Online Shop

Tue 02 Mar 21

Find out more