What’s on

Featured

Events

Valentine’s Late in the Painted Hall

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 6pm

Find out more

show me

Events

Wedding Showcase

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 11–3pm

Find out more
Tours

Film & TV Location Tour

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 1–2pm

Find out more
Tours

Film & TV Location Tour

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 1–2pm

Find out more
Tours

Unlocked Tour

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 6–8pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time 2020: Sarah Brightman

Mon 6 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time 2020: Lea Salonga & John Barrowman

Tue 7 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time 2020: Lewis Capaldi

Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time 2020: Ms. Lauryn Hill

Fri 10 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time: McFly

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more