Temporary Closure

Following Government advice in response to the COVID-19 situation, our site is temporarily closed until further notice.

We are continually monitoring developments and advice from the government and Public Health England, so please check our website for further updates. We'll be sharing some of our heritage and stories of the site on our digital channels, so whilst our gates are shut, there is still access to the Old Royal Naval College.

What’s on

Featured

Tours

Film & TV Location Tour

Wed 1 Jan, 1:30pm - Thu 31 Dec 2020, 2:30pm

Find out more
Workshop

Understanding Repair & Maintenance of Traditional (Pre 1919) Buildings: two-day course

Tue 19, 10am - Wed 20 May 2020, 5pm

Find out more

show me

Tours

Film & TV Location Tour

Wed 1 Jan, 1:30pm - Thu 31 Dec 2020, 2:30pm

Find out more
Events

Nick Ellwood Exhibition

Sat 4 Apr, 10am - Sun 31 May 2020, 6pm

Find out more
Events

Easter Egg Trail

Fri 10, 10am - Mon 13 Apr 2020, 4pm

Find out more
Workshop

Understanding Repair & Maintenance of Traditional (Pre 1919) Buildings: two-day course

Tue 19, 10am - Wed 20 May 2020, 5pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time 2020: Lea Salonga & John Barrowman

Tue 7 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time 2020: Lewis Capaldi

Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time 2020: Ms. Lauryn Hill

Fri 10 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more
Concerts

Greenwich Music Time: McFly

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 6–11pm

Find out more