Events

Summer Lates in the Painted Hall

Selected Fridays & Saturdays in July & August
Tickets: ££12.50 online (£13.50 on the door)
Painted Hall

Book now Plan A Visit

Unwind in elegance this summer for an evening in the Painted Hall with extended opening hours until 8pm on selected dates.

Discover the magnificent Painted Hall, Sir James Thornhill’s epic artistic masterpiece covering 40,000 square feet. Our award-winning multimedia guides will be available to use or join one of our expert guided tours.

The Undercroft Cafe and shop will be open late for refreshment and unique shopping ideas.

Summer lates dates:

  • Friday 1 July
  • Saturday 2 July
  • Friday 8 July
  • Saturday 9 July
  • Friday 22 July
  • Saturday 30 July
  • Friday 5 August
  • Friday 12 August
  • Saturday 20 August
  • Friday 26 August
  • Saturday 27 August